Buy Games Online & Mobile from Asia - Buy Game 2

NieR Orchestral Arrangement Special Box Edition
Music CD
Original PriceUS$99.24 (HK$749 / RMB¥659.12)

Game Description:

“NieR” a Sountrack Gem will Have a Full Orchestra Arrangement!

Includes NieR Orchestral Arrangement Album supervised by Keiichi Okabe. Special Box Edition features a special disc only released in this product. Contains "NieR Gestalt & Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album", "NieR: Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album", and "NieR Orchestral Arrangement Special Disc".

Disc 1 NieR:Automata

01 City Ruins
02 Amusement Park
03 A Beautiful Song
04 Alien Manifestation
05 The Tower
06 Dependent Weakling
07 Bipolar Nightmare
08 Mourning
09 The Sound of the End
10 Weight of the World

Disc 2 NieR Gestalt & Replicant

01 Snow in Summer
02 Song of the Ancients
03 Hills of Radiant Winds
04 Emil
05 Gods Bound by Rules
06 The Wretched Automatons
07 Kaine
08 The Dark Colossus Destroys all
09 Grandma
10 Shadowlord
11 Ashes of Dreams​

Average User Rating: 0

Lasting Appeal: 

Release Date: 2018-09-14

Stock Status: Less

Earn Points: 500

Origin: Japan

Product No.: 4988601466431

Reference Website:

Ratings & Reviews
Lasting Appeal: